Tap into the Power of the Alpha Alliance

Find a member of the Alpha Alliance close to you. Every member has the capability to offer strategic insurance as part of an overall wealth management plan.
 

Domestic International
Arizona Ontario, Canada
California London, United Kingdom
Colorado  
Connecticut  
Delaware  
Florida  
Georgia  
Illinois  
Kansas  
Massachusetts  
Michigan  
Missouri  
New Jersey  
New York  
North Carolina  
Rhode Island  
Texas  

DOMESTIC

Arizona

Mike Cohn
Cohn Financial Group, LLC


5080 North 40th Street
Suite 235
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office: 602-468-9667
mcohn@cfgllc.com
www.cfgllc.com

Back to top

California

Robert D. Amoruso
Elliot J. Silverstein, MBA 
Gideon Strategic Partners


929 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Office: 310-579-9560
amoruso@gideonsp.com
silverstein@gideonsp.com
www.gideonsp.com


Ryan S. Stromsborg
Parq Advisors


9595 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 801
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Office: 424-253-7400
rstromsborg@parqadvisors.com

Back to top




Brian Corley
Grand Eagle Insurance Services, LLC.


111 Pine Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Office: 415-262-8921
bcorley@firstrepublic.com




Scott Diamond
Schechter Wealth


1700 Roxbury Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Office: 866-731-9500
sdiamond@schechterwealth.com




Richard E. Baer
Brent Bunger 
Legacy Capital Group California


459 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 100
Los Gatos, CA 95030
Office: 408-399-6330
brent@legacycapitalgroup.com
richard@legacycapitalgroup.com
​www.lcgca.com

Brian Gartner
Winged Keel Group, Inc.


555 California Street
Suite 4925
San Francisco, CA 94104
Office: 415-659-1553
bgartner@wingedkeel.com
www.wingedkeel.com

Colorado

John Blackburn
Net Return Capital, LLC


2055 Bent Creek Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Office: 719-344-9868
jblackburn@netreturncapital.com

Back to top

Connecticut

David C. Friezo
Lydian Advisory Group, LLC


495 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
Office: 203-571-1301
​Dave@lydianag.com

Back to top

Delaware

William Denney
H. Thomas Hollinger
Newton One Advisors


131 Continental Drive
Suite 206
Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302-731-1326
thollinger@newtononeadvisors.com
wdenney@newtononeadvisors.com
www.newtononeadvisors.com

Back to top

Florida

Peter M. Williams
Peter M. Williams & Company


401 West Colonial Drive
Suite 802
Orlando, FL 32804
Office: 407-648-1470
info@peterwilliamsco.com
​www.peterwilliamsco.com

Back to top




David Reynolds
Spearhead Capital, LLC


12012 South Shore Blvd
Suite 207
Wellington, FL 33414
Office: 561-801-7302
dreynolds@spearheadllc.com
​www.spearheadllc.com

Georgia

Brent M. Eden, J.D.
Nease, Lagana, Eden & Culley, Inc.

 
2100 RiverEdge Parkway
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30328
Office: 770-956-1800
beden@nlec.com
www.nlec.com

Back to top

Illinois

Howard Sharfman
NFP Insurance Solutions


500 West Madison Street
Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60661
Office: 312-683-7152
howard.sharfman@nfp.com
​www.schwartzbrothers.com

Back to top

Kansas

R. Mark McCullough, JD
Boulevard Financial

 
7500 College Boulevard
Suite 1110
Overland, KS 66210
Office: 913-317-5400
markm@boulevardfinancial.com
www.boulevardfinancial.com

Back to top

Massachusetts

David J. Carroll
Financial Architects Partners


800 Boylston Street
26th Floor
Boston, MA 02199
Office: 617-259-1900
djcarroll@fiarch.com
​www.fiarch.com


Back to top




Michael Mingolelli, Jr., Esq.
Pinnacle Financial Group


144 Turnpike Road
Suite 110
Southborough, MA 10772
Office: 508-875-7431
mikem@e-pfg.com
www.pinnaclefinancialconsultants.com

Michigan

Jason R. Zimmerman
Schechter Wealth


251 Pierce Street
Birmingham, MI 48009
Office: 248-731-9500
jason@schechterwealth.com
​www.schechterwealth.com

Back to top

Missouri

Michael Niemann
Newton One Advisors


1610 Des Peres Road
Suite 150
Saint Louis, MO 63131
Office: 314-279-7000
mniemann@newtononeadvisors.com
​www.newtononeadvisors.com

Back to top

New Jersey

Elizabeth A. Crawford
Nationwide Wealth Management

68 White Street
Suite 120
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Office: 888-399-5169
elizabeth.crawford@nationwidewealthmgmt.com


Back to top

 

Lawrence Bell
Summit Financial Resources, Inc.

4 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: 973-285-3600
lbell@sfr1.com
www.summitfinancial.com
 

New York

Sam Radin
National Madison Group


277 Park Avenue
43rd Floor
New York, NY 10172
Office: 212-878-1686
sradin@nationalmadison.com
www.nationalmadison.com

Back to top




Stuart J. Schlesinger

6 Heathcote Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Office: 914-725-1061
sschlesinger@lombardinternational.com




Eric Naison-Phillips
Winged Keel Group, Inc.


1700 Broadway
34th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Office: 212-527-8081
enaison-phillips@wingedkeel.com
www.wingedkeel.com

North Carolina

Kenneth Samuelson
The Morehead Group


521 East Morehead Street 
Suite 150
Charlotte, NC 28202
Office: 704-334-2700
ksamuelson@moreheadgroup.com
​www.moreheadgroup.com

Back to top

Rhode Island

Jennifer Hamilton Macaulay
BHJ, LLC


61 Jennys Lane
Barrington, RI 02806

Office: 401-289-2191
jhm.bhjllc@sterncapital.com

Back to top

Texas

Rod Sager
IPS Advisors, Inc.


10000 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1100

Dallas, TX 75231
Office: 214-443-2402
rsager@ipsadvisors.com
​www.ipsadvisors.com

Back to top




Brady Knight
Knight Planning Corporation


2001 Kirby Drive
Suite 700
Houston, TX 77019
Office: 713-942-8820
bknight@knightplanning.com
​www.knightplanning.com

INTERNATIONAL

Ontario, Canada

Iain Scott
Caledonia Planning Group, Inc.


130 Longwater Chase
Unionville, ON L3R6C4
Office: 978-402-8862 (USA)
Office: 416-319-2236 (Canada)
iws@calpln.com

Back to top

London, United Kingdom

Grayson Dufrene
Vie International Financial Services Limited


10 Brick Street
Mayfair, London W1J 7DF United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 20 3457 1332
grayson.dufrene@vieinternational.com
www.vieinternational.com

Back to top

See More